2015 Memory Cafe Schedule

Friday, February 6, 2015 10:30am to Noon
Pewaukee Public Library

Theme: Oscars/Academy Awards

Friday, March 6, 2015 10:30am to Noon
Hartland Public Library
Theme: Zentangling

Friday, April 3, 2015 10:30am to Noon
Hartland Public Library
Theme: Favorite Tunes

Friday, May 1, 2015 10:30am to Noon
Delafield Public Library
Theme: SPARK! presents Beauty of the Butterfly
Facilitator: Dawn Koceja, Milwaukee Public Museum

Friday, June 5, 2015 10:30am to Noon
Delafield Public Library
Theme: ‘Herbs for the Senses: Taste, Smell, Feel’
Presented by Irene Lewandowski

Friday, July 10, 2015 10:30am to Noon
Town Hall Public Library
Theme: Picnic in the Country
Held at the Pavilion at the North Lake Rec Department baseball fields, near North Lake School.

Friday, August 7, 2015 10:30am to Noon
Town Hall Public Library
Theme: Summer at the Lake

Friday, September 4, 2015 10:30am to Noon
Pewaukeee Public Library
Theme: Drum Circle
Facilitator: Tom Gill, Rhythm for Unity

Friday, October 2, 2015 10:30am to Noon
Pewaukee Public Library
Theme: Bowling! (Wii Bowling!)

Friday, November 6, 2015 10:30am to Noon
Hartland Public Library
Theme: Sharing our Past with our Future:
A presentation from the children of Hartland

Friday, December 4, 2015 10:30am to Noon
Hartland Public Library
Theme: Holiday Party and Sing-Along

Printer-friendly: download the Memory Cafe Brochure (PDF) which includes the 2015 schedule.

Visit our upcoming events page for current information.