2016 Lake Country Libraries Memory Cafe Schedule

Friday, January 8, 2016 10:30am to Noon
Delafield Public Library
Theme: Adult Petting Zoo with HAWS (Humane Animal Welfare Society)

Friday, February 5, 2016 10:30am to Noon
Delafield Public Library
Theme: Valentine Party

Friday, March 4, 2016 10:30am to Noon
Town Hall Library
Theme: Healthy Eats with Chef Pam

Friday, April 1, 2016 10:30am to Noon
Town Hall Library
Theme: Sock Hop

Friday, May 6, 2016 10:30am to Noon
Pewaukee Public Library
Theme: In Living Color

Friday, June 3, 2016 10:30am to Noon
Pewaukee Public Library
Theme: Cultural Masks from Around the World: SPARK! Program

Friday, July 1, 2016 10:30am to Noon
Hartland Public Library

Friday, August 5, 2016 10:30am to Noon
Hartland Public Library

Friday, September 2, 2016 10:30am to Noon
Delafield Public Library
Theme: HAWS

Friday, October 7, 2016 10:30am to Noon
Delafield Public Library

Friday, November 4, 2016 10:30am to Noon
Town Hall Library

Friday, December 2, 2016 10:30am to Noon
Town Hall Library

Printer-friendly: download the Memory Cafe Brochure (PDF) which includes the 2016 Lake Country Libraries Memory Cafe schedule.

Visit our upcoming events page for current information.